Staff

Elizabeth Langland

Director
elizabeth.langland@asu.edu

Victoria Thompson

Co-Director
victoria.thompson@asu.edu

Jacque Wernimont

Director, Nexus Digital Research Co-op
jacqueline.wernimont@asu.edu

Jennifer Quincey

Assistant Director
jennifer.quincey@asu.edu

Liz Grumbach

Project Manager, Nexus Digital Research Co-op
Director of Digital Content and Special Programs, HASTAC at ASU
egrumbac@asu.edu

Stephanie Silva

Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Stephanie.r.silva@asu.edu

Leah Newsom

Communications Program Coordinator
lenewsom@asu.edu

 

Research Advancement Team

Rena Saltzman

Research Advancement Administrator, Sr.
rena.saltzman@asu.edu

Mara Lopez

Research Advancement Specialist, Sr.
mara.lopez@asu.edu